Looking for a unique experience?

The Hotel du Chasseron invites you to eat a good home-made meal, drink a hot chocolate by the fireplace or enjoy the magnificent view from our veranda and above all feel at home.

Take advantage of our winter events and reserve your seats now (LIMITED PLACES)

SCHEDULE 2022-2023

*Wednesday,December 28, 2022

OPENING OF THE WINTER SEASON (aperitif offered before your meal)

*Saturday,December 31, 2022

SAINT-SYLVESTER'S EVENING(MENU IN THE LAST NEW LETTER OR IN POPUP 89.- pp)*

Sunday, January 1, 2023

NEW YEAR'S DAY (open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

*Friday 6 and Saturday 7 January 2023

SOIREE PLEINE LUNEMenu Fondue (possibility of having röstis for the intolerant ones)Attention 2 services either 18h00-20h15 or 20h30-23h00

*Friday, January 20, 2023 EVENING

RACLETTE A GOGO(from 19h00 several kinds of raclette 29.- pp)

*Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 February 2023

SOIREE PLEINE LUNEMenu Fondue (possibility of having röstis for the intolerant ones) Attention 2 services either 18h00-20h15 or 20h30-23h00

*Wednesday, February 8, 2023

NOCTURNE CHASSERON (ski touring race exclusively pasta party)

*Saturday, February 18, 2023

WELCOME TO THE BRAZILIAN CARNIVAL(Attention Brazilian evening)Typical Brazilian menu 3 courses 69.00 pp Come in disguise and we offer you a Caipirinia

*Friday, February 24, 2023

RACLETTE EVENING AT GOGO (from 19h00 several kinds of raclette 29.- pp)

*Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 March 2023

SOIREE PLEINE LUNEMenu Fondue (possibility of having röstis for the intolerant ones) Attention 2 services either 18h00-20h15 or 20h30-23h00

*Sunday, March 12, 2023

END OF SEASON WINTER 22-23 (aperitif offered before your meal)

*From Friday March 24 to Sunday April 3, 2023

Meet us at COMPTOIR DU NORD VAUDOIS 2023

OPEN WEEKLY FROM 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM and then regular hours (lunchtime service: One dessert FREE for each person eating a dish at the restaurant du Comptoir.WE ARE LOOKING FOR MANY OF YOU)

*Friday, May 5, 2023

OPENING OF THE SUMMER SEASON 2023 Glass of friendship OFFERED to all from 11H00 to 12H00

* For more information on the menuhttps://www.chasseron.ch/carte-des-mets/

*

All dates mentioned in addition are excluded from the gourmet passport

*

To keep up to date with the latest news, subscribe to our newsletter


Also visit our roomspage


Our friends the animals are not accepted in all the rooms.